Past Events

September
10
Date
Location
Livestream

Conversations on “Race” and Ethnicity: The 2021 Conversations on “Race” and Ethnicity is co-sponsored by the Stanford Center for Latin American Studies and the Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios…

September
9
Date
Location
Livestream

Conversations on “Race” and Ethnicity: The 2021 Conversations on “Race” and Ethnicity is co-sponsored by the Stanford Center for Latin American Studies and the Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios…

September
8
Date
-
Location
Livestream

Conversations on “Race” and Ethnicity: The 2021 Conversations on “Race” and Ethnicity is co-sponsored by the Stanford Center for Latin American Studies and the Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios…

July
28
Date
Location
RSVP for Zoom Link

Join the Stanford Global Studies and the Stanford Center for Latin American Studies for a virtual film screening of

July
16
Date
-
Location
RSVP for Zoom Link

Please join the Stanford Center for Latin American Studies, the University of Florida Center for Latin American Studies, and LILLAS Benson on Friday, July 16, 2021 at 1 pm PDT ( 3 pm CT / 4 pm EST…